Solution
Variable Speed Electric Vehicle Power System Assembly

  At present, there are various defects on the widely used fuel engine vehicles. Statistic shows that a common bus, which holds more than 80% of the road, uses only 40% of the power potential, and will falls to 25% in urban areas, more seriously, the emissions will pollute the environment. Since the 1990s, the environmental improvement voice of the world is growing, a variety of electric vehicles comes out. Over the years, HOHOMER is committed to resolve these defects and successfully developed a new type of hybrid devices. The so-called hybrid drive power apparatus is a motor in combination with an auxiliary power uniton the car as the driving force, the auxiliary power unit is actually a small fuel engine or power generator. This hybrid system not only has the advantage of engines, long operation time,good dynamic property, but also has advantage of electric motor, non-polluting, low-noise. Combine both together, the thermal efficiency of the car can be increased by 10%, emissions can be improved by more than 30%.

The mixed structure of hybrid electric drive system

 

 

 

 

The product technology has been identified by expert group of China Automobile Engineering Society organizations, which has reached the international advanced level.
Non-plug-in state,the average fuel consumption of one hundred kilometers is 20 liters 
level (12 m passenger cars, 18 tons fully loaded, air conditioning off), which is far ahead of similar products at home and abroad;
Pure electric time (engine shutdown state) Proportion is over 70%, the level of smart 
shutdown is also the best ;
Product PM particulate emissions reduced 90.3%;
The unique dual-source motors and dual power system design, product reliability and 
security is second to none home and abroad.    

   
Absolutely, in addition to the hybrid structure as well as a series connection mode and
parallel connection mode. But compared with the series, parallel connection hybrid systems, hybrid powertrain system can be more flexible, according to working condition, regulate the power output of the internal combustion engine and the motor running, so as to achieve optimum fuel efficiency. Mixed type hybrid drive system features, engine designed at the beginning of the engine made, mainly required that: Vehicle engine should be able to run normally under various circumstances when speed is over 50kw / h and the drive motor is not involved in the work. in order to meet the design requirements of engine power should reach 142kw. In the hybrid drive motor in hybrid drive will play a role in motor than obvious. It must be provided prior to 50kw / h for vehicle power, and the power to be powerful acceleration performance, in order to achieve this the design requirements of the drive motor power should reach 90kw.
 

Main Technical Characteristics:
  The development of hybrid hybrid drive system can meet all the needs of complex
conditions, with the structure of a mature, simple, reliable, low emissions, high fuel economy and other characteristics, the following is vehicle

performance parameters:

Maximum speed: 80km / h
Maximum gradeability: ≥20%
In slope capability: ≥20%
Acceleration (0-50km / h): ≤18s
The maximum braking distance: meet and surpass the national standard
The maximum electric power ratio: ≥50%
The degree of mixing: ≥35%
Saving rate: ≥25%
  The system is widely used in Xiamen Golden Dragon, Xiamen King Long, Higer Bus Suzhou,
Zhengzhou Yutong, Yangzhou Yaxing, Shanghai Sunwin, Nanjing Jinlong, Hefei Ankai Bus Factory production 10-12m bus. And a lot of running in Hangzhou, Suzhou, Xiamen, Fuzhou, Kunming, Haikou, Nanjing, Nantong, Tangshan, Tianjin, Hohhot and other cities.


 

 

 

Scan QR code
Partners
2014 Copyright Shenzhen Hohomer Digital Power Technology Co., Ltd Design by Idea0755

解决方案
电动车混合动力系统总成
首页 > 解决方案 > 电动车混合动力系统总成

插电式混合动力解决方案一
        当前普遍使用的燃油发动机汽车存在种种弊病,统计表明在占80%以上的道路条件下,一辆普通公交车仅利用了动力潜能的40%,在市区还会跌至25%,更为严重的是排放废气污染环境。20世纪90年代以来,世界各国对改善环保的呼声日益高涨,各种各样的电动汽车脱颖而出。多年来红河马致力于解决这种弊病并成功的开发出了新型的混合动力装置。所谓混合动力装置就是将电动机与辅助动力单元组合在一辆汽车上做驱动力,辅助动力单元实际上是一台小型燃料发动机或动力发电机组。这种混合动力装置既发挥了发动机持续工作时间长,动力性好的优点,又可以发挥电动机无污染、低噪声的好处,二者“并肩战斗”,取长补短,汽车的热效率可提高10%以上,废气排放可改善30%以上。

混联式混合动力驱动系统的结构


■ 产品技术经中国汽车工程学会组织专家组鉴定达到国际领先水平;
■ 非插电状态下,百公里平均油耗达到20升水平(12米客车,18吨满载、空调关),遥遥领先国内外同类产品;
■ 纯电动时间(发动机停机状态)占比超过70%,智能停机水平独占鳌头;
■ 产品PM颗粒物排放减少了90.3%;
■ 独特双源电机和双电源系统设计,产品可靠性、安全性国内外首屈一指。

        当然了混合动力除了混联结构以外还有串联、并联模式。但是与串联、并联式混合动力系统相比,混联式动力系统可以更加灵活地根据工况来调节内燃机的功率输出和电机的运转,从而达到最优的节油效果。混联式混合动力驱动系的特点 ,发动机 在设计之初对发动机提出的要求主要是;车辆在50kw/h以后驱动电机不参与工作的情况下发动机应能正常的运行于各种工况,为了达到设计要求发动机的功率应达到142kw。 驱动电机在混联式混合动力车上,驱动电机起的作用会较之明显。它必须在50kw/h之前都要为整车提供动力,而且动力加速性能都要强劲有力,为了达到这种设计要求驱动电机的功率应达到90kw。 
主要技术特点 
        开发这套混联式混合动力驱动系统能够满足一切复杂工况需求,具有结构成熟、简单、可靠、排放低、节油率高等特点,以下是整车性能参数 
最高车速:80km/h
最大的爬坡度:≥20%
驻坡能力:≥20%
加速性能(0-50km/h):≤18s
最大制动距离:符合并优于国家标准 
最大电功率比:≥50%
混合度:≥35%
节油率:≥25%
  这套系统广泛应用于厦门金旅、厦门金龙、苏州海格客车、郑州宇通、扬州亚星、上海申沃、南京金龙、合肥安凯等客车厂生产的10-12米公交车。并大量的运行于杭州、苏州、厦门、福州、昆明、海口、南京、南通、唐山、天津、呼和浩特等城市。

扫描二维码进入手机版
合作伙伴
2014 版权所有 深圳红河马智能数字动力技术有限公司 Design by Idea0755