About Us
Development
Home > About Us > Development

  In 2014, based on the ISO26000 guideline of continuously optimizing sustainable development management system, Hohomer Develop and publish a sustainable development policy, procedures, baseline and maturity assessment tools, etc. Thereby, the sustainable development has been pushed towards more systematic and deeper.  The following is the major progress in sustainable development management system:
  Issuing sustainable development policies, which comprehensively states Huawei position and attitude of sustainable development, as well as the general requirements about the key areas. Based on the company mainline of Sustainable development, all business groups makes various detailed policies to guide related work, including employee care, environmental protection, social welfare and so on. 
  Refreshing Huawei sustainable development management process, which will consolidate sustainable development management to ensure the effective implementation of sustainable development efforts.
  Establishing the sustainable development indicators collection, covering management systems, employee practices, environmental protection, fair operation, consumer rights, the elimination of the digital division and social welfare, etc., in a comprehensive and systematic measurement and assessment of Huawei's sustainable development.
  Developing a mature assessment tool for sustainable development, From the ten dimensions of strategy & policy, risk management, goals and five grades to assess the maturity of Huawei various sustainable business module.
     Enacting sustainable development baseline, conducting a gap analysis of the business status, developing improvement measures, and blending the requirements of the Sustainable Development into policies, processes and other activities to ensure the implementation of sustainable development requirements are implemented.

Scan QR code
Partners
2014 Copyright Shenzhen Hohomer Digital Power Technology Co., Ltd Design by Idea0755

关于红河马
可持续发展
首页 > 关于红河马 > 可持续发展

可持续发展管理体系
  2014年,红河马基于ISO26000指南持续优化可持续发展管理体系,制定并发布了可持续发展政策、流程、基线和成熟度评估工具等,从而将可持续发展工作推向更加系统化和深入化管理。在可持续发展管理体系方面主要进展:

  发布可持续发展政策,全面阐述了红河马的可持续发展立场和态度,以及对重点领域的总体要求。各个业务领域基于公司可持续发展政策,分别制定了员工关爱、绿色环保和社会公益等政策,指导各部门开展相关工作。
  刷新红河马可持续发展管理流程,从而将可持续发展管理工作加以固化,确保可持续发展工作的有效执行。
  建立可持续发展指标集,覆盖管理体系、员工实践、环境保护、公平运营、消费者权益、消除数字鸿沟和社会公益等内容,以全面和系统测量和评估红河马可持续发展工作。
  开发了可持续发展成熟度评估工具,从战略&政策、风险管理、目标等十个维度和五个等级来评估红河马各个可持续发展业务模块的成熟度。
  制定可持续发展基线,对业务现状进行差距分析,制定改进措施,并通过将可持续发展要求融入政策、流程等活动,确保可持续发展要求得到贯彻执行。

扫描二维码进入手机版
合作伙伴
2014 版权所有 深圳红河马智能数字动力技术有限公司 Design by Idea0755